My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Corey Tousey

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2018 - Tammy V
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-2432

“Corey Tousey was an exceptional realtor! He truly listened to what I wanted and was able to sell my house and help me purchase my new condo the same day! I will be recommending Corey and First Weber to anyone I know who is in the market. Thank you again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2018 - William B
Bought a home in 2018 in Horicon, WI 53032-1325

“Went way above and beyond expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2018 - Jason A
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-4386

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Bryan F
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-7806

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2018 - Jonathan R
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5227

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - Rhianna R
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5227

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2018 - Toni S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Corey is an amazing agent. He is supportive, very knowledgeable, informative, and has excellent follow-up. I felt that we could trust his input and that he had always had our best interest in mind. He always kept us up to date, even if it was just to tell us that things were still pending - which was much appreciated, becaus we never felt left in the dark. We always knew what was going on and what would happen next. Corey made buying our first home such a great experience. We will certainly be referring any future home buyers to him. Thank you for all of your hard work and help, Corey!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Steve S
Bought a home in 2017 in Richfield, WI 53076-9500

“Corey did an awesome job!!! Truly professional and worked endless hours to help us find our perfect home..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Julei H
Bought a home in 2017 in Richfield, WI 53076-9500

“I've bought 4 times now and sold 2, pending one.... all with different agents, and Corey is by far the best realtor ice worked with. He gets to know us and our preferences quickly and is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Even though we knew he was very busy, when he was with us it felt like he had nothing but time just for us. I will definitely recommend him to anyone!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Mark G
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5812

“Corey went out of his was to help us find what we wanted and always made us feel comfortable during a stressful time buying out first home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Alexander H
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-8968

“Corey done a fantastic job, going above and beyond, no hesitation in recommending him, I thought he was exceptional.”

Show all testimonials